Contact Us

Find Us On Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Find Us on YouTube

Getting it done for you Oklahoma

Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorneys
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer John Colbert john@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Jeff Cooper jeff@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Kevin Hill kevin@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Heather Lin Hammond heather@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Phil Watson phil@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Sherry Oden oden@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Steve Smith ssmith@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury lawyer Tamera Reuber tamera@getcolbert.com  
Oklahoma Personal Injury Lawyer Tim Kent tim@getcolbert.com  
 
RECEPTIONISTS
J. Colbert Receptionist April Carolus april@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Receptionist Mary Oberly okc@getcolbert.com  
 
FINANCE
J. Colbert Finance Jeremy Wood jeremy@getcolbert.com  
 
CASE MANAGERS
J. Colbert Case Manager Amy Fincher amy@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Angie Ingram angie@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Christy Kretchmar christy@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Elizabeth Elliott elizabeth@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Gary Korsun gary@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Jeana Quinton jeana@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Lauren Lee lauren@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Leslie Mays leslie@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Melissa Stevens melissa@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Mimi Atkinson mimi@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Misty Butcher misty@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Natalie Eliason natalie@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Ruth Torres ruth@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Sandy Cox sandy@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Sherry Franks sherry@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Stephanie Barbour stephanie@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Tanika McGee tanika@getcolbert.com  
J. Colbert Case Manager Trulee Hix trulee@getcolbert.com  

At J. Colbert Injury Lawyers, we aggressively pursue justice on behalf of our clients. When you’ve been seriously injured, you need money to cover hospital bills, lost time from work, and car repairs. You need an injury law firm that knows how to get the job done.

Get Colbert.

Experience

Attorney John Colbert has focused on personal injury law for more than 20 years and has the experience needed to successfully represent clients in and out of the courtroom. For every case, we assign a personal injury attorney as well as a case manager, so clients work with the same staff members throughout cases and get the care and customer service they deserve.

Focus

Whether you need an Oklahoma workers’ compensation lawyer or an auto accident lawyer, we have what it takes to get results for you. We have experienced accident lawyers who have successfully represented clients with a wide variety of case types, and we will fight for you, too.

Service

We work on a contingency fee basis, which means you don't owe us a penny unless we win your case. Our Oklahoma personal injury lawyers are committed to providing the best customer service possible so you can focus on getting better while we work on getting you the money you need.

Free Initial Consultation

If you’re hurting after a serious accident, Get Colbert. We are staffed with aggressive and thorough personal injury lawyers who know how to get the results you need. We have successfully represented personal injury clients throughout Oklahoma, including Ardmore, Idabel, Lawton, McAlester, Oklahoma City, Seminole, Shawnee, and Tulsa. Talk to an accident attorney today—fill out a free online consultation form or call (877) 579-6800.

John Colbert Injury Lawyers
415 NW 11th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(877) 579-6800
John Colbert Injury Lawyers
224 N. Rockford Road
P.O. Box 1421
Ardmore, OK 73401
(877) 579-6800
John Colbert Injury Lawyers
406 South Boulder
Suite 400
Tulsa, OK 74103
(877) 579-6800