Meet Our Staff

At Colbert Cooper Hill Attorneys, we believe that hardworking, family-oriented Oklahomans like you deserve a fair shot at the legal system. When big insurance companies or administrations try to give you low-ball settlement offers or deny your claims, we’re here to stand up for you. That’s why our staff is so passionate about serving the needs of injured victims and disabled workers across the state.

Call us today at (877) 579-6800 or complete a free consultation form. A member of our staff will listen to your story, evaluate your claim, and help you get the money you’re owed.

Mimi Atkinson
Mimi Atkinson

mimi@getcolbert.com

Stephanie Barbour
Stephanie Barbour

stephanie@getcolbert.com

Misty Butcher
Misty Butcher

misty@getcolbert.com

Kathy Mills
Kathy Mills

kathy@getcolbert.com

Jeana Quinton
Jeana Quinten

jeana@getcolbert.com

Denise Roberts
Denise Roberts

denise@getcolbert.com

Ruth Torres
Ruth Torres

ruth@getcolbert.com

Brandy West
​Brandy West

brandy@getcolbert.com